Celebrating 15 Years and Beyond!

by adminpublished on April 1, 2020

Today we celebrate our 15th Year!
It won’t be possible without the help and support from the people who shared their passion throughout these years.

Thank You for Sharing your Passion!

Neil Labrador
Gian Carlo “Mr Talyer TV” Caguiat
Myles Sarenas
Andrew Mira
Ronald Juinio
Rico Cagnaan
Garry Caneda Jr
Cris Karlo Samoga
Mario Borbon Jr.
Yna Mari Enriquez
Jannese Louise Lucero
Marzan Resada
Instik Flores
Niko Nambatac
Keken Cabahug
Yoy Solon
Mark Capoy
Blendell Sanico
Mio Collins
Jonel Intas
Simon Solon
Rommel Paz
Team RPM
Romar Mangubat
Mary Joan Delos Santos
Ketnoy Auman
Sylvester Ramirez
Roselio Cupta
Steve Murillo
Jeffrey Tuico
Francis Icot
Rodel Flores
Alexis Ticson

Smikers Club
Spyke Riders Club
All Mio Club Panabo
Davao Yamaha Mio Club
Cebu Crypton Riders United
Tribu Magenta Cebu
Club 150i Dadiangas

Thank You also to all who helped us produce this video:
They were filmed before we were advice to Stay Home!
Neil Labrador
Brian Alterado
Joseff Francis Lahora IV
Glenn Amoy
Olivia Mae Saez

Starting today our new airing schedule:
Every Monday – The Racing Line Classics
Events from 2005 – 2010

Every Wednesday – Riders and Mechanics Feature /TRL GEAR

Every Friday – Club Feature – featuring the different club Nationwide

FollowThe Racing Line TV on:
Website: www.theracinglinetv.com
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/theracinglinetv
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheRacingLineTV/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/the-racing-line-tv
Instagram & IGTV: https://www.instagram.com/theracingline_tv/



Be the first to comment “Celebrating 15 Years and Beyond!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no comments yet.